Tarrant County Veterans Council


2017 Officers and Directors


President:            Ken Cox

1st Vice President:         Phil Vaughn

2nd Vice President:                  Roland Paquette

Secretary/Finance Officer:   Terry Bigley

Chaplain:       Col Russell E Bracy

Past President: Martin Agee, 3rd

2015 Board of Directors

Director 1 - Budget and Finance Chairperson

Bill Fischer

Director 2 - Parades Chairperson

Dan Zmroczek

Director 3 - Legislation Chairperson

Martin Agee, 3rd

Director 4 - Awards and Decorations Chairperson

Susan “Sam” Seelbach

Director 5 - Constitution and Bylaws Chairperson

Hubert Foster

Director 6 - Membership Chairperson

Dale Clark

Contact us    ||    Join / Renew    ||    HOME PAGE    ||    Parade    ||    Feedback


Page last updated April 4, 2017